Map of Denver, CO

I have officially lived in Denver, Colorado now for 3 months. I moved here from Iowa and before that I lived in Lincoln, Nebraska. I would have to say, this is the largest city I’ve ever lived in. Ironically, my GPS broke within the first 2 weeks I was out here. So, I’ve had to live life like a pioneer with unfolded map and highlighter in hand. Overall, I think I’ve learned more an explored more thanks to my failed electronic device. I’ve grown to enjoy knowing where things are without having to google something first. Which is why I was led to create my own personalized map of Denver, CO.

In the future, I will probably make more of these map drawings of other cities around America and even the world. I love to travel and I’m sure others would appreciate a pretty picture of their own city they know and love.

So here it is. My first reproduction of Denver, CO. (They way I see it.) I might even make some prints to give away. So, let me know what you think and I’ll make more.

Map of Denver, CO

Leave a Reply

